Top flock

Call for top flock entries

The Royal Agricultural Society of Victoria’s (RASV) McLennan-McColl Flock of the Year competition, supported by Merino Victoria, will open to commercial merino producers in the Bendigo, Ballarat and Serpentine regions for the 2018 event.

The competition celebrates and assists with improving the quality of Victoria’s Merino ewe flocks.

On-farm judging, by RockBank Merino stud’s John Crawford and Mount Yulong Poll Merino stud’s Daniel Rogers will be helpd over two days, in March.

Would you like to comment on this article?
Thanks for providing feedback.